PDA

View Full Version : greetings found my way

Odin
08-31-2008, 11:40 AM
Hello Everyone
Just want to introduce myself and tell a little about myself. I've been in the occult for the past 25 to 30 years, am a subconscious trance channel and practice magick
I live in New York have a bunch of animals ( dogs and a cat )
Hope to learn from all for I really no nothing
Odin

isis
09-01-2008, 01:36 AM
hello and welcome to the forum my name amoung my friends is isis and i hope that you injoy the forum cause everyone is very nice and helpful. i am a wiccan/vamp. but i like to learn new things.

Lady Dunsany
09-01-2008, 07:54 AM
Hello Odin. Welcome to the forum. I also believe the more I learn the less I know. Life is a adventure and knowledge is indeed power.

Odin
09-01-2008, 01:29 PM
Thanks for the welcome

isis
09-02-2008, 01:07 AM
i jest wanted to ask u a question i hop that it is ok. but what is a subconscious trance channel? i dont think i herd of that. u see i am new to the craft and dont know alot but i am learning as i go, but i guess that is what i get for teching myself the craft cause i cant find anyone where i live that relly knows the craft.

Odin
09-02-2008, 08:44 AM
I think you will find a lot of help here at the forum in your craft.
There are two kinds of channels, one a conscious channel and the other is subconscious channel that allow a spirit or entity use your body to relay information to those that may need help, guidance, they speak through you
When you go into a meditative you raise your vibrations, raise the frequency of your energy and the spirit lowers the frequency of their energy and the two of you merge.