PDA

View Full Version : Summoning demons

water
02-27-2011, 02:34 PM
I hope I'm using the right forum for this question.

Can someone tell me about this? I'm very new to this, and I've red a little inn Thomas Karlsson's book about the Qlipoth, and there he gives some examples of peoples meeting with demons, and I read some about it on this forum. And I find it kinda hard to believe, so are there anyone who practice this arts who are willing to tell their experiences - how they occur etc.?

And why must you be so careful, what harm can they do to you?

water
02-27-2011, 04:39 PM
That don't answer my question(s) at all. Someone else willing to give me some serious and concrete information, maybe sharing their own experiences?

Thanks.

water
02-27-2011, 05:22 PM
Yeah, but the are people not studying the Qlipoth that summons demons to? I'm very curious about that.

Don't know of any forums for these subjects. Wanna enlighten me with which some good occult forums with more acitivity?

Seyk
02-27-2011, 06:51 PM
The answer to your question would perhaps come better if you would to say why is it that you are asking?

If this sounded confusing, what I am pointing out is that most people will not just come and share you their expiriences if they cannot judge about what will you do with those expiriences.

water
02-27-2011, 08:07 PM
I'm asking just out of curiosity, and mostly because I find it hard to believe in. (That being said, I'm not saying anyone is lying or anything.)

I am not going to use this for something, I just want to hear peoples experiences for my own curiosity, and maybe to help myself with going deeper into the subjects - as a sort of inspiration or motivation. I hope someone are willing to share.

Light
02-27-2011, 09:00 PM
It can be life changing (permanently)...

As far as sharing experiences, you might have trouble getting anyone willing to share.

water
02-27-2011, 09:27 PM
It can be life changing (permanently)...

Wanna elaborate?