PDA

View Full Version : help

Kuriosity_Killz
05-16-2011, 01:42 AM
Hey guys I'm new to this idea and its the only thing I've ever found that makes sense... I'm so happy I've found truth but I've read many sites and still have many questions... ok so contacting demons and my guardian demon? How do I start this off and how will I kno which demon is my guardian? And meditation is there a specific ritual every meditation or many different ones? And can I pray to satan for guidance and knowledge? And having to do with chakras, is there anyone who can help me on a one on one personal instruction basis because I've read through many websites but I'm definatly confused still
Any help is extremly appreciated
Hail the allmighty apollyon!

Tx_evalprincess
05-19-2011, 08:19 AM